Student Leadership

Hillel Student Leadership

Snapshots of Student Leaders

Presidents: Casey Dresbach and Brandon Jackson
Treasurer: Jason Kaplan
Ronen Pink VP of Jewish Life and Culture

Challah for Hunger

Presidents: Josh Kleinberg and Justin Miller

'Canes for Israel
President: Ally Schwartz

Campus Engagement Internship (CEI)
Ben Roth
Mijal Szpolski
Alexa Shabinsky
Danielle Konsky
Sandra Feld

Jewish Women’s Initiative (JWI) Campus Ambassadors
Julia Saltzman
Molly Both-Balk

Hasbara Fellow
Dalia Paskin

StandWithUs Emerson Fellow
Shannan Berzack


Sorry the Calendar feed is currently unavailable. View full calendar directly.

University of Miami Hillel
1100 Stanford Drive
Coral Gables FL 33146

Supported by:


© Hillel

Share This